February 24 was held for the first time the International Scientific Advisory Committee of IPVF. Its mission is to give an external advise on the scientific activities of the Institute. The members of this Committee are leading experts from major academic and industrial players in the field: Prof. H. W. Schock, Prof. J. Nelson, Prof. S. Christiansen, Prof. J. Poortmans, Dr. R. Swanson and Dr. P. G. Therond.
Share This